Name Designation
Khairul Nizam Md Som Chief Executive Officer
Razitul Hanim Abdul Razak Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Eddy Chong Siong Choy Chief Technical Officer
Sarala J Marimuthu Chief Development Officer
Noor Shahidah Mohamed Salleh Head, Transformation Office
Mohd Shukri Abdullah Head, Accreditation Development
Prem Anand M Arjunan Head, Accreditation Assessment
Fara Iza Abd Rahim Head, Corporate Development
Jessy Bharm Head, Corporate Communications and Marketing
Hedraan Dass Head, Strategic Corporate Relations
Lim Chin Yung Manager, Risk Management and Quality Assurance

Our Client

Our Clients